A new beginning

January 12, 2007

Better late than never

Filed under: What a load of blog — pauldo @ 3:45 am

I would first like to apologise for neglecting my blogging responsibilities recently. Its been all of a whirlwind this last month. What with going back and forth to the UK (I’ll tell you about that later), Christmas and end of term project madness, its been tough finding the time. I know this makes up 20% of my mark for communications, so I’m gonna attempt a bit of a retrospective. To be honest, I had already written a couple of blogs in word, but couldn’t be arsed to post them on this wretched wordpress – Michelle, yes I can relate.

So without further a do, let the blogs commence.

Oh yeh, thanks for being understanding :o)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

